Nanny available in Texas, TX - 696583 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Texas, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it's what I'm good at doing and have devoted the last 22 years of my life to. Yes my two youngest still need me from time to time but they are becoming more independent. I have lots of energy and enthusiasm for that this job requires.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:696583

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children, have a large extended family with lots of nieces and nephews....been a stay at home mom for 22 years and been very involved with my kids education and sports schedules.

Additional Comments: I would like to be able to work with children that are athletic so I can take them to practices and be a part of their athletic growth. All 3 of my kids were high school athletes and one just finished 4 years of division 1 collegiate soccer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.