Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Texarkana, TX 75503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kid and educating.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:670708

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I just moved to the Texarkana area from Denton, Texas where I was a full time nanny and student studying child development and care. I was a nanny for two girls, ages of four and six for the summer before deciding to move closer to family. Along with taking care of the girls some of my daily jobs included house-keeping, meal preparation(including allergen free meals), pickup/drop off and home schooling the girls. Other than being a nanny I have plenty of child care experience where I have taken care of multiple children at once. Some examples would be student teaching, summer camp counseling and tutoring. I am very education oriented and believe learning should be a top priority. Which is why I love planning fun activities and "science experiments" for the children. So they can learn and have fun at the same time! I love outdoor activities to keep the children healthy and active.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.