Allison a Nanny for Hire in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have my own daughter, who is 8 months old, who would accompany me at work. I am looking for work that incorporates my daughter into it, while also allowing her to socialize with other kids.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644903

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny seeking full time work, willing to watch your children either in my home or your home. I am a single mother to a 7 month old little girl named Elaine, and I am hoping to find a family that would be comfortable either with me bringing my daughter with me, as it is difficult for me to find a babysitter. Elaine is healthy, up to date with vaccinations and has never been to daycare, and is rarely sick. I have had experience with watching children as a nanny/babysitter for 4 years, and I have cared for children ranging in age from newborn to teenage. In high school I had to complete community service as a graduation requirement, and I chose to do my hours at the Lowell YMCA preschool daycare. Please contact me for references and to set up an interview. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.