Lauria a Nanny for Hire in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to find a family that I can grow close with and work hard for. I love children and have enjoyed being nanny. I love to watch and help children grow.

Lauria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:458812

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have grown up with younger siblings and cousins to care for. I have always enjoyed taking care of people in any way. My most recent experience with newborns was on an intensive care maternity ward last year. I was also a nanny for a little over four years for a five year old girl. I've had many babysitting jobs and I couldn't be more blessed having nannying as my career.

Additional Comments: I'm a very caring, creative, attentive, reliable, and loving young women.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.