Nanny available in Terrell, TX - 680458 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsie a Nanny for Hire in Terrell, TX 75160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Who doesn't love kids?! When my little was born things went down hill from his two week check up. Since the age of 8, I've been helping my mother raise my sick special needs brother. Made me realize how much I love kids. Then I had one of my own. I fell in love. I enjoy spending all the time in the world w/ my son. We do all kinds of creative activities, play games an try to stay active. Learn shapes, sizes, colors, numbers an letters. So why not do what I love?

Kelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:680458

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Babysitting anywhere from my special needs baby brother to the neighborhood kids


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.