Nanny available in Terrell, TX - 174623 - Nannies4hire.com

Steffanie a Nanny for Hire in Terrell, TX 75160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and have done so for many years. I have been involved with many different families over the years, and have always treasured being included as one of the family.

Steffanie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:174623

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13-years-old, and since that time have held various jobs in a child care capacity. I have worked in daycare settings and household settings while attending college. I obtained a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work, and was employed with Child Protective Services. Since that time I have worked with children at risk for abuse and neglect in London, Endland. I have been a Kindergarten teacher for the past 4 years, and I am looking to offer my previous experience to an individual family.

Additional Comments: I would like to be able to have my son with me some of the time if possible, although it is not necessary.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.