Britney a Nanny for Hire in Terrell, NC 28682

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am a single mother and can not afford childcare for my daughter at this time working a regular minimum wage job. Being a nanny would possibly give me the opportunity to bring my daughter to work with me, so that she is taken care of and I can work on saving money and providing for my family.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:625184

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, HI, IA, NC, OR

My past childcare experience: I have had years of childcare experience, babysitting from infants to 12 years old. Also, I have worked the last two and a half years in a childcare setting through Golds Gym, being in charge of infants from 3 months of age up to 12 years. I enjoy interacting with children, playing games, arts and crafts, learning, etc. Especially being a mother to a two year old myself.I have learned all kinds of activities to do with your child to keep them happy and having fun. Which has taught me a lot and given me even more experience one on one.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.