Nanny available in Terre Haute, IN - 724738 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Terre Haute, IN 47803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children! With my Bachelor in Early Childhood Education with Mild Intervention, I want to explore new experiences!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:724738

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I am currently working as an Educational Assistant in the Vigo County school Corporation. Most of my experiences working with children have been through substitute teaching in the Vigo County schools, and as an educational assistant. I have two years of experience working with children in a daycare with ages ranging from infants up the preschool age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.