Haleigh a Nanny for Hire in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is my passion. I love spending time with children, helping them grow, learn, and more. Being in the field of child care is so rewarding!

Haleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:686781

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: For starters, I work for the xx as a Creating Positive Relationships instructor where I teach 6th-12th about health, Abstinence, and how to have positive relationships with family and friends. At a very young age, I started helping with my brothers and sisters, so being the oldest of five, I definitely had my hands full. At age 10, I started babysitting for some family and friends, and that became my full time job growing up through middle school and high school. In the past, I was a nanny for my former Economics teacher and worked with their beautiful family for 2 years. I also worked for xx where I worked with clients, including elderly and children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.