Nanny available in Terre Haute, IN - 672149 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Terre Haute, IN 46802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a child I always knew I wanted to work with children. Growing up with brothers and sisters all I ever wanted was to have nephews and nieces as they grew up knowing they were going to be something I felt as if I help them become something. I would like to do that for other families I would like to help their children grow up to be something I would like to see them blossom.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:672149

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is xx and I have been babysitting for about 7 years and a full time nanny for about 4yrs. I have had experience with children ages 6months to 12 years old. When I was younger I watched 2 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped them with their homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends for a family who lived down the street from me.I also have experience watching younger cousins.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.