Nanny available in Terre Haute, IN - 417712 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Terre Haute, IN 47803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

By nature I am a loving and caring person. I am also energetic and enthusiastic. My parents have always referred to me as a "kid magnet" because they say children have always been drawn to me. I must say, being around children has always been a favorite! I love to laugh and do my very best to find the "positives" in both people and life in general. I would do an excellent job, and I know somewhere there is a family in need of a nanny that would be the perfect fit.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:417712

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, IN


My past childcare experience: When babysitting I help with homework, play games and read, change diapers, bathe children, transport to school and activities, provide an ear just to listen, prepare meals, and do laundry and basic cleaning when needed. I am very organized and excellent with time management.

Additional Comments: I believe change is good and can open many doors. I am not afraid to venture to a new location and meet new people.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.