Nanny available in Terre Haute, IN - 303750 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to be a nanny for a long time. I love children and enjoy teaching them everyday life skills; including motor and educaitonal skills. I think this would be an exceptional position for me during the summer between teaching positions.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:303750

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CT, FL, IL, IN, KY, OH, TN


My past childcare experience: In high school I worked at a Christian daycare facility for three and a half years. From thirteen years of age to present, I have worked at a summer camp as a junior counselor and then counselor for ages 7-18. I have babysat many times for all ages under 11. I currently have my education degree in early and mid-level education.

Additional Comments: I have a teaching license covering preschool to eight grade.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.