Nanny available in Templeton, MA - 688100 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Templeton, MA 01468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After being an Office Manager for 15 years I wanted a change. The opportunity arose and I was ready to try something new. I fell in love with children and being outdoors and doing various activities that only children and teens would like.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:688100

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of Nanny/Childcare experience. I have experience with newborns to teens. My last position of five years ended due to the familyís need to relocate. Their ages were, 7 mos, 2 yrs, and 8 yrs old. I now have a void in my life that Iíd like to fill. Iím looking for a family who wants someone that wants to grow with them, which, simply put, means long term.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.