Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Temple, TX 76502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is second nature for me to take care of others, especially children, whether is is in an educational setting, home enviroment, or coaching.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:770763

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have an associate in early childhood education. Have taught preschool in a daycare setting, was a director of a local youth center, coached gymnastics for over 20 years, and raised my son, who is almost in college, on my own.

Additional Comments: I also had a residential cleaning service for 10yrs, and was licensed massage therapist for 10yrs afterwards. I enjoy doing laundry and keeping things tidy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.