Karissa a Nanny for Hire in Temple, TX 76504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working as a nanny/babysitter because I build relationships with different families. I love helping, and I love being around little ones.

Karissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:720797

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am very experienced with infants and toddlers. I am a cuddler at the hospital, I have been a summer nanny since 2012 for a family with three toddlers and a middle schooler, I babysit for a family with a five week old and a family with a three month old. I also just finished a nanny job for a family with a two year old and a newborn. I am a student at UMHB, I start nursing school January 11th and am super excited! I definitely have a heart for babies and I'm very gifted with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.