Nanny available in Temple, TX - 649763 - Nannies4hire.com

Roy [Dusty] a Nanny for Hire in Temple, TX 76501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Retiring From Management, And Enjoy Sharing My Patience And Knowledge With Families, Young Families, And Retired Dis-Abled Adults...I Have Studied And Read Many Many Books On Behavior And Have A Gentle Nature Of Compassion .

Roy [Dusty] nanny Gender:Male Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:649763

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Daughters Children , Sons Children, Brothers Family Children , Neices , Nephews , Taekwondo Family, And Family Primarily, Boy Scouts, Tour Groups,And Church Kids

Additional Comments: I See This As Some Thing I Can Do And Contribute My Nature, And Make A Difference To A Family That Appreciates My Nature, While Providing Some Income To Compliment My Social Security Income. I Am Very Clean, And Mannered And Polite And Educated. My Son Is A Texas DPS State Trooper,and National ATA Champion Taekwondo 3rd Degree Black Belt Instructor . I See Children As Young Adults, And Older Adults As My Self In An Older Body Suit.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.