Peggy a Nanny for Hire in Temple, TX 76501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have served as a live-out, full-time nanny for my current employer for just under five years. The children I have been caring for are now in school, and my full-time services are no longer required there. My current employer has agreed to keep me on temporarily as a part-time nanny until I am able to obtain another full-time nanny position. I am offering my services, care, and expertise to your family.

Peggy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:513353

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am Peggy, a 51-year-old mother of two full-grown children. I started my first child care position while I was still in high school. I provided weekly babysitting services for a couple with two young girls for about two years. From the time I was in high school to present, I have assisted family, friends, and business acquaintances with child care. I have also served as nursery worker/nursery supervisor at various churches for a total of seven years, 11 months, specializing in the newborn to crawler age groups. Additionally, I have been employed as a nanny for 4+ years (5 years this December): I cared for a little boy full time, and his sister part time (after-school care, holidays, and summer vacations). Reading, playing, nurturing, and becoming am extension of the family unit are important to me when providing childcare; and I will do my best to provide that level of childcare for you and your precious little one.

Additional Comments: I would like to be able to give my current employer 2 weeks notice.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.