Tisa a Nanny for Hire in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and I want a relaxing job while I am finishing college. I also spent a Summer in Spain and learned spanish fluently but I can't speak it fluently anymore but I do still speak it some.

Tisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:97046

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 10 years old. I started out being a mother's helper then when I turned 14 I started babysitting by myself. I really love kids and am very good with them. I like to have fun and I also like to teach and help children learn.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.