Nanny available in Temple Hills, MD - 731779 - Nannies4hire.com

Ebony a Nanny for Hire in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion in life is to become a mother after getting married and settling down. I love all kids and people in general but there is something so sweet about the innocents of a child. Not only will I be your child's new found friend but I will also be your peace of mind and helping hand.

Ebony nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:731779

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IA, LA, MD, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, PA, VA, NB, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: All my life I have raised myself as well as my younger siblings. Since I was 13 years of age, and certified to do so, I have cared for my families children, friends of the family and even my other clients kids. I take pride in saying that because of my they will go on to have great adulthoods. Without a happy and caring childhood you will be deprived of that special love that will take you a long way. It is my job to make sure that your kids will be happy, loved and always safe within my care. I care as much as you do when it comes to the care and well being of your kids. My love and care is the second best to a mothers.

Additional Comments: Just remember, a healthy childhood lasts a lifetime.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.