malika a Nanny for Hire in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i love working with kids of all ages and enjoy teaching them to do interesting things.

malika nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:48563

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, MA, NJ, NY, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I am very well trained child care provider with 9 yrs of experience and 3 outstanding references which i still do keep in contact. I am also CPR certified. Kids are our number one priority and i would be willing to be your long term babysitter. I do get along with people almost instantly, i am very friendly, generous and most of all responsible. responsibilities as a caregiver: Observe and monitor children's play activities. Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits. Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. Organize and participate in recreational activities, such as games. Assist in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods. Attend to the personal hygiene of each child in my care, including changing diapers or soiled clothing and washing hands. Ability to communicate effectively (verbal and written); ability to maintain emotional control under stress. Maintain a safe environment for all children. If this job is available please send me a message, you wont regret it, thanks in advance and have a great day :)

Additional Comments: I am willing to work out of NY, any other state is fine, i do have family in virgina where i could stay...

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.