Nosisa a Nanny for Hire in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids and i enjoy working with them. i have a lot of energy, flexiblity and understanding whats needs to be done i know how to meet my expectations. I dont have much experience with new born babies but im willing to learn. I believe in being firm when desciplining the kids but i will let you tell me how you would like me descipline your kids because what works for other family can not work for you and every family is uniquely different.

Nosisa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:409685

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hello there, my name is Nosisa I have been a nanny for 10 years and I love it. I enjoy working with kids because they always fun and have positive energy I also enjoy being creative and playfull with them. I have so much to give I know I am dedicated to my job and my responsibities even more now that I am a parent myself i understand all the worries that comes with it. So that why I always place myself in parents shoes and do my best to provide excellent quality care for your precious little ones. I know what I want and I fully understand what is expected of me in all levels. I am aware what my responsibilities are about your childs safety and happiness. I have learnt that communication is very important in all aspect of all relationships and this is a journey where you gain life long skills and the importance of family. I have so much to offer and I have rebuilt some of the most essential quilities that makes me more unique I have great understanding of childrens needs, I am great at nurturing instinct. I'm very outgoing and easy going, I'm patient, I'm also willing to learn new things im more assertive I'm willing to grow with the family personally I am discipline clean and great example. As i have mention before I'm a mom my self so I do understand the worry of leaving your kids in someone else's care. All in all we are all parent and we all want the best for our kids. I am a very loving person caring and supportive I go that extra mile I'm dependable. I love sport and out doors activities and fun stuff. Working with kids has been a great experience for me and I would love to get a chance to provide child care which I am very good at I would love to thank you for reading till this far I appreciate it and I hope you will consider giving me a chance to be part of your family I promise I will not let you down.

Additional Comments: i will be more than happy to become your Nanny and hope to become a great set of hands to assist you in your daily life as a family and hope to make it easier for you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.