latrice a Nanny for Hire in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be part of the door way to a childs future and well being. I want to help foster families with my resources and educational background to help support the psycho-social and academic achievement of their children.

latrice nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:206686

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I owned and opportated a Family childcare center for 10 years ages ranging from infant through school age, as a Family childcare provider I was responsible for creating board approved meals, creating an instructional evironment,keeping accurate health records of enrolled children, handle incoming and outgoing calls. I worked as a Para-Educator, 3 years in a pre-K classroom and two years in a CRI Special Education classroom. These students had server disabilities. I also worked in the Kindergarden classroom with 5 and 6 year old students. I am an after school dance instructor. I surpervised large group and small group activities. I am in charge of conflict resolution, PBIS Team(Possitive Behavial Intervention Strategy team)I am also responsible for scheduling meetings, hosting workshops,providing Adult educational opportunities. In my spare time I am a children's Party/event Planner. I worked as a summer school coordinator for the county. This summer school program provided extra educational support for third grade -sixth grade students. I was in charge of classroom oberservations, teacher payroll, ordering supplies, and insuring all students were provided with breakfast and lunch. I was also in charge of all record keeping for the program. I was also a reading intervention teacher for 1st-3rd graders.

Additional Comments: My children are 27, 25, 22, 21 and 18. They are the joy of my life. As a mom I know the challenges and exhausting schedules that most parents face. They need someone they can trust and depend on.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.