Nanny available in Temple, GA - 386659 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlie a Nanny for Hire in Temple, GA 30179

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. I am currently attending school learning how to better care for them and to become better equipped to meet their needs. I love working with families helping to make their lives more enjoyable.

Charlie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:386659

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences include:(1)Foster parenting,(2)Substitute teaching,(3)Sunday school teaching,(4)Nanny care,(5)Child care for employers children,(6) Baby sitting for family members and friends,(7)and parenting my own children who are now 34 and 29 years old. Each area of experience was fun, exciting,and challenging. I learned that the greatest thing a care giver can give a child other than love is respect. My last childcare experience was with a foster child who is now in another foster home with her twin brother. The experience was fun and exciting as I made my primary area focus to be that of getting to know her. I focused of discovering what she liked and disliked and built our relationship on that information. The challenging times we faced together helped both of us to grow in our understanding of each other and to also develop trust in each other. I learned that as I listen to children, I can learn as much from them as they can learn from me.I have completed 30 hours of Practicum training in a Learning Center and Child Care in Dallas, Ga. and I have completed 60 hours of teacher/training in an Elementary School in Dallas, Ga. Total of 90 hours of child care and teacher training,

Additional Comments: I am CNA Certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.