Nanny available in temperance, MI - 309563 - Nannies4hire.com

Jan a Nanny for Hire in Temperance, MI 48182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and family. It is my passion and desire to help people. I have a degree in Family Life Education and know the importance of finding the right person to work and care your most precious gifts. I have done many things in my life, including going back to school but my most important job was being there for my children and leading them gently as they became responsible adults.

Jan nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:309563

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I assumed a nanny position for 2 wonderful parents. Both were pilots and because one was laid off I was no longer needed for my services. CPR certified. I am looking to be a fill in nanny for vacations or get aways., I can go with you or you and your spouse can rest assured I will care for your children when away. Have a business trip? Call me. I am able to fill in as needed.

Additional Comments: My references are impeccable and you must have the best for all concerned. I have a B.A.of Arts in Family Life Education. Family Life Education is an applied field of study with a conceptual foundation drawn from psychology, education, home management, sociology, law, economics, social work, philosophy, biology and theology. I am a mother of two grown children. Although I have worked at several postions, my most important job has been raising my 2 beautiful children. If I can provide you with any other information, I would be happy to do that. Additional Experience Taught preschool for four years Served as a Classroom volunteer. Cystic Fibrosis volunteer Education B.A. of Arts in Family Life Education. Graduate May 2004. CPR and first aid training


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.