Nanny available in TEMPE, AZ - 776552 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassondra a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282-6624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm going to start school in January to become a midwife and get my Masters in nursing. I have night school so I'm looking for something flexible and day hours.

Kassondra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:776552

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have foster 3 children, have nannied for a military family. I have been a sitter for about 10 yrs since I was about 13. And i occasionally. I was a teacher before now for 1& 2 years old as Ive also taught preschool

Additional Comments: My name is Kassondra! I'm 22 and cpr and first aid trained as well I have a level one finger print. Clearance card. I was licensed to foster and Have cared for 3 children but I have none of my own. I have my own transportation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.