Erin a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85283

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss it! I recently moved and no longer do in home daycare and would very much like to remain in childcare. I love being a part of a child's life and helping them learn and grow in this world.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:768129

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: The last 9 years I have had my own in home daycare, before that I was a nanny and babysat often. I have always been good with children, I am very nurturing and kind.

Additional Comments: I am a very caring, safety conscious and fun individual. I always treat each child like they are my own and I have always been good at working with parents with schedules and things pertaining to their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.