Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of three, happy adult children. I have the valuable experience in teaching, volunteering and mentoring children from birth to adults. I have a passion to encourage those in my care to be the best version of who they were created to be. I am fun, energetic, organized and responsible. I currently work at a large bank for the past 4.5 years and would like the opportunity to return to my passion in caring for children. I am a Christian who is trustworthy and have a very high standard of work ethic. I am a great cook and efficient in keeping an organized, clean home. I believe that I have the necessary knowledge and skills to assist in making your lives easier. I am flexible with hours needed and look forward to explaining in more detail the benefits of entrusting to my care your greatest treasures.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:760151

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, TX

My past childcare experience: Over 10 years of nanny, household, and pet care experience Home school experience and homework assistance for over 5 years Raised three happy, successful children of my own to adulthood

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.