Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 731220 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailey a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I like the flexibility of being a nanny while I attend nursing school to ultimately become a nurse.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:731220

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, WI


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 years old for family and friends (I have three younger siblings). I formally started working at age 14 thru 18 for the Boys and Girls Club with ages 5-11 years. Since I was 18 I have been a nanny for a family of 4. I have helped with drop off and pick up, meal prep, homework, cleaning and laundry, getting ready and taking showers, and bringing them to their activities. During this time I have also babysat many other families in which I have experience with twins, infants, and 6+ children at a time. I am a certified EMT with CPR certification, have a bachelor's degree at ASU in Family and Human Development, and am pre-health and pre-nursing as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.