Nanny available in Tempe , AZ - 720088 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Tempe , AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I honestly love kids I would love to pursue my dream of becoming a kindergarten teacher when the time is right I feel that I was made to become a mom the joy they bring me is priceless and I simply just love to teach and be around them also being a single mom I feel this may be the right thing to do to not lose time with my child ... As in having to work another job

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:720088

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have watched my niece as a newborn to about 3 years of age and then I myself have a 3 year old whom I have taken care of by myself and she is incredible and smart I am a firm believer in education

Additional Comments: I am a smart responsible person I really do adore kids I am currently working but if possible to have a full time along with allowing my child to be there k will dedicate everything I have


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.