Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 682148 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children they are such a joy to be around. It is fun to help them discover more about the world. I really want a job to do during school and being a nanny to be would be the greatest job ever! I honestly shouldn't even call it a job, it would be a treat for me! I just enjoy the honesty and joy that children have to offer.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:682148

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting three boys in my neighborhood when I was eleven years old. The were, 3, 6, and 9 years old. I also baby sat for a family for two years a girl that was eight and a boy that was nine. I baby sat for another family for 4 years a girl that was 3 and a girl that was 5. I also worked at a children's summer camp and was a camp counselor. During High School I also worked at a children's Toy Store which was an amazing job! I still work their seasonal.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.