Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 677969 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family and have always loved watching over my younger cousins. As I have grown older the babies and younger ones have made an impact on me. I love caring for them and have shown me how amazing and loving children can be. I also know I have made an impact on them as well and there's no better feeling than when they beg me not to leave or have their mom call me to tell me they miss me! Working with kids and helping them grow inspires me to be a better person and I just love it!

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:677969

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for friends, family, and family friends for years. The children have ranged from around 3 months to 11 years old and up to five kids at a time. I am very fun loving and easy going, but also good at ensuring the rules of the house are enforced. While babysitting or nannying I also don't mind doing house work that needs to be done or running errands.

Additional Comments: After April my availability will open up to almost whenever!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.