Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:670384

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: IHi:)! I would love to talk more about what you are looking for. Like in my bio, I am 24 and married, and am currently pursuing my elementary education masters degree. I have nannied throughout college for three different families with ages of children ranging from two weeks old to thirteen years. I am working right now for an app development company, and would love nothing more than to go back to watching munchkins.I have found I am happiest when I get to be around munchkins. I love working with kids, and hope that I can help out you and your family. I

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.