Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 669028 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, not only do I love children, but I want to become a kindergarten level teacher at some point. I feel like being a nanny will give me an experience that will help me in the long run, and will make me happy every day!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:669028

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: When my nephew was born, my sister was a full time student, so I became his full time nanny from the time he was a newborn until he was about 2 years old. I was with him for about 8-9 hours a day, 5 days a week. Currently, I am a care provider for a student with special needs who is 8 years old and have been with him for about 4 months.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.