Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a rewarding job. You are able to become close with a family rather then just being a babysitter that they may see every once in a while. I also love being around kids, especially babies.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:668043

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: 'm currently 19 and have been babysitting since I was about 15. I watched all ages from newborns to 10-year-olds for many different families. I understand having a babysitter or nanny is fun but I also understand there is a time to be authoritative. I've very patient and outgoing. I'm also extremely truth worthy. Overall I enjoy being around kids. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.