Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 661261 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family and grew up taking care of kids, and feel very comfortable with all different age groups. I love taking care of children and have a true passion for what I do and am looking to further my experience.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:661261

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two boys, 5 and 7, for the past two and a half years. I arrive at their house in the morning to wake them up, bathe them, and feed them breakfast before I take them to school. I prepare their lunches and snacks for the day. I pick them both up from school and go home to complete their homework before we play. They generally like to read books and go for bike rides or to the park for fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.