Charlie a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85283

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an ASU student studying child psychology and social work. Currently, I am an instructional aide at Jordan Elementary working with special needs preschoolers. I very much enjoy working in early childhood education, but I am looking to return to nannying. I feel that is the best way to form lasting connections with a family, and with children. Forming these personal connections will serve me well as I go into my career.

Charlie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649089

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have a little over three years of professional nanny/babysitting experience with infants all the way through eleven years old, but most of my experience is with children 2-5 years old :) I have worked in pre-school and kindergarten classrooms as aides, both traditional and Montessori style.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.