Lannie a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and impacting their lives through positive reinforcement and education. I have two nephews ages 2 and 4 which I adore. Children are our future and I strive to be a positive part of their growth and development.

Lannie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:647461

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have over fifteen years experience working in an acute care hospital caring for adolescents and have over three years with children and infants

Additional Comments: I have years of experience working with children and adolescents in a highly acute care hospital. I have my CPR instructior certification as well as a Bachelors and Masters degree in healthcare Administration. I am looking for a career change out of healthcare but working with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.