Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 636594 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85283

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am graduating Arizona State University in December. I chose to study education because I have always had a passion for working with children. Once I finish at ASU, I would love to work as a nanny during the week and volunteer in the hospital on weekends. Doing this will allow me to work towards a career in Child Life. My natural love for children and responsible attitude is what makes me a suitable nanny for any family.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636594

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: I have done a number of babysitting/nanny jobs in the past, which has helped me to develop an excellent expertise in taking care of children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.