annette a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do for a living. Children are my passion I am currently working on becoming a first grade teacher. The children I take care of always become a huge part of my life. I love working with them because you get to see how amazing it is when you can work with such a tiny human being and watch them grow into something amazing. Plus they are hilarious and 100% honest in their thinking!

annette nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:627848

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was thirteen, I started off with infant nursery at church. Worked my way up to pre-kinder. When I was seventeen I began to teach children in kids church, making the lessons and teaching them as well to about twenty to thirty children. I have been a nanny to two boys they were two and five when I started. I have done mini summer programs where I have about five students all in the same grade and I get them ready for the next school year. I am currently a tutor. Have had experience with all ages and children with disabilities. I have done summer programs that are fully focused on working with children of all ages with disabilities.

Additional Comments: My goal is to work with a family where I will be able to help the parents cherish and love their child. I am a parent and I know what it feels like to leave your child when you have to work, I hope that I can help ease your mind that your children will be in good hands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.