Joseph a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion and I would love to make money doing so before I start my student teaching through ASU.

Joseph nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:605795

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have completed 3 years of my Elementary Education Bachelor's degree at Arizona State University. I have tutored K-12 children for eight years now and have worked with the City of Scottsdale for the past four. During my four years with the City of Scottsdale, I have coached youth sports and worked as a recreational leader at an after school program where I have tutored and planned fun activities for kids between the ages of 5 and 13. Additionally, I worked for a company called xx as a P.E. teacher xx for two years.

Additional Comments: While I may not have experience as a nanny, I have worked with children from a variety of ages in multiple different settings for several years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.