Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 591833 - Nannies4hire.com

Joey a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is what I hope to do in the future. I'm hoping to obtain my teaching degree, and broaden my experience. Currently working for the xx I hope to obtain a n exciting position while finishing school.

Joey nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:591833

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences include one year as a staff member of xx. I held two different positions, one was a cabin Counselor and another as the clubs access assistant. I would regulate traffic in and out of the club as well as the financial and game aspect. I'm currently working for the xx. I am the Learning Center instructor where I am constantly engaging the kids in higher level thinking while in a fun safe environment.

Additional Comments: CPR certified/ infant CPR certified / first responder certified. Arizona state clearance certification


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.