Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love to be around children. My husband and I have been trying to have a child of our own for 3 yrs and lately have been discussing adoption and foster care. In the meantime, it would be so satisfying to provide respite for another family.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:574762

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I worked in Europe for almost a year caring for military children on post. I worked in the toddler room with about 15 children with one other teacher. I also subbed in the infants and pre-school rooms. I loved each of this children and I still think of them often. I cared for them as if there parents were observing the entire day as I knew the day would come for me to have children. I also worked in the teen center in my time in Italy.

Additional Comments: I am looking for weekend positions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.