Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 561790 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I honestly enjoy getting to spend time with them and the fact that I get to play and have fun everyday is the biggest appeal. Getting to do something you love and look forward too is amazing and I just enjoy being able to nurture and care for kids. It's the best job there is.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:561790

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with children, coming from a large family has influenced that. I am an early childhood development/education major, and so.far have dedicated my life to working with children as young as four weeks old. I have previous experience working for a daycare where I was responsible for five infants full time. I later moved into the toddler room with my group. I made daily lesson plans, focusing on motor skills to promote development and growth, as well as all dietary and heath needs. I was then a nanny for a professional baseball player for a few years, so I'm comfortable with overnight care and traveling. I also have experience with special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.