Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being around them.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:553954

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am 23 year old student at Arizona State University. I have had experience watching over children since I was about thirteen and as a manager at a little girls' clothing store for four years. I love children and know how to have fun! With two little sisters of my own, I would say that I have an advantage when it comes to knowing what kids like. I enjoy doing crafts and playing games, but also like to go places such as the zoo and science center. As a nanny, I will provide excellent childcare.

Additional Comments: Providing a fun environment is my top priority, but so is maintaining structure. I have a good balance of both. Good behavior is rewarded and bad behavior is not tolerated. In addition to taking care of your children, it is my job to make sure they have fun. I like to encourage physical activities and stimulating games.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.