Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 475807 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85283

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to have the opportunity to help a family by providing high-quality care for their children while I continue my studies and research in early childhood education!

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:475807

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have a bachelors degree in education, specifically in early childhood development. I am currently working on my masters degree in education at ASU, and working part-time as a habilitation therapist for children with autism. I am looking to help a family with their childcare needs until I return to the classroom a year from now. In the meantime, I am looking forward to the opportunity of working with the right family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.