Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and caring for children. It brings me great joy!

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:398652

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny and caregiver for the elderly. I have experience with autistic children as well behavioral issues. Worked as a nanny and preschool teacher. Created activities and lesson plans on Teaching Strategies Gold as well as classroom observations. Regularly assessed children using ASQ's and DECA's. Although, I am not fluent, I can teach basic numeric and vocabulary in Spanish. Have taught small children basic athletic fundamentals in multiple sports.

Additional Comments: BS in Human & Family Development from Arizona State University. Also have a current Level I fingerprint Clearance Card with the state of Arizona. Current shot records MMR, TB and DTAP.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.