Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I realized any job I take that does not relate to kids is never as enjoyable and rewarding.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:362467

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NH, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of seven. I have four younger brothers; the youngest are twins, so I've done it all! I have 8+ years of babysitting experience. I have a Bachelor's degree in elementary education and have taught 2nd grade for 5 years. I've also worked as a camp counselor, have led Jr. high and high school students abroad on trips to Europe and have experience with overnight babysitting as well.

Additional Comments: I am an active person who enjoys being outdoors. Some of my hobbies include: playing tennis, biking, swimming, photography, cooking/baking, arts & crafts, and traveling.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.