Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 283046 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucia a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently have a job taking care of elderly individuals with disabilities and find the job fulfilling. I'd like to branch my experience to working with kids because they're just so fun!

Lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:283046

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I've been with kids as far back as I can remember. My first brother was born when I was 6, and my second one was born a few years later, so I've always been around someone I had to take care of. I'd also taken up a job as a teaching assistant to a class of special needs children from 12-17, but I've also worked with the other age groups in that building (3-17). I became a CNA, a Certified Caregiver, and currently work in an Intermediate Care Facility.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.