Nanny available in Tempe, AZ - 108954 -

Judith a Nanny for Hire in Tempe, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them. I also have a lot of patients. I am a profetional nannie.

Judith nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:108954

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I had a very happy childhood. I came from a big christian family, who loved to sing and play musical instruments

Additional Comments: I was working with two lovely kids in a Scottsdale I love this kids like my own. At this time I have been taking care of a little girl from two months old to 7 years old. After that this family have 2 more kids. then I work occasionally time in the weekends for them. Also I work with a family for 7 year. I started taken care a baby 2 months old then 3 years later this family have a second child. they are like a family to me. I still visit them. I would enjoy working with your kids.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.