Nanny available in Temecula, CA - 757179 -

Rosalyn a Nanny for Hire in Temecula, CA 92591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I appreciate importance of a trusting relationship, the benefits of learning through play and positive interaction. As a nanny I have the opportunity to provide quality care whilst having fun and creating memories.

Rosalyn nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:757179

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: *Nanny for two boys (2yrs and 4yrs) for 1 year, left to commence studies to obtain my accreditation in Children Services. •Assistant for long day care facilities in all age groups for the last 10 months. *Nanny for 3 children, 2,4 &5yo for 2013. Contract expired as parents no longer needed my service. *Nanny for 3 children, 6,8 & 11yo

Additional Comments: I currently hold a Diploma in Children services. I have a national fingerprint police check. All certificates and written references can be viewed upon request.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.